International Antiputin Coalition

The former soviet political prisoners want

to convey the truth about

Maidan and the war in Ukraine

to all people

To support project:privat24jp  swift

More info...

Projects of the Coalition

  1. Organizing and holding a photo exhibition “Crimes of Donbass Terrorists (LPR-DPR) Against Humanity” in major cities of Europe, North America and Australia. Prominent politicians and public figures will be invited to opening ceremonies in each country.
  2. Providing support to the organization of the International Antiwar Forum of Political Prisoners of the USSR and the Warsaw Pact Countries in Kyiv. Over 150 former political prisoners from 13 countries are expected to attend the Forum. The main document resulting from the Forum will be a Memorandum condemning the annexation of Crimea and the Russian aggression against Ukraine.
  3. Proposing to the Governments of Ukraine, Lithuania and Poland to initiate a “Helsinki-2″ Conference on Security and Cooperation in Europe to be held in Helsinki. Taking part in the Conference and facilitating the politically correct choice of the Russian opposition and authorities representatives.
  4. The creation of a television channel for the radical Russian opposition “New Russia” to air from Helsinki to the European parts of Russia through three European satellites. Full scale news and analytical broadcasts 24 hours a day.
  5. The purchase of typographical equipment for the publication of periodicals of the Russian opposition in the main cities of Russia: Moscow, St. Petersburg, Samara, Ekaterinburg, Novosibirsk. The typographical equipment will function under cover.
  6. The purchase of Israeli drones for the purpose of dropping leaflets over the occupied territories of Donetsk and Lugansk, which receive only Russian news, to explain to the citizens of these regions where fascism really is.
  7. Arrange the awarding of an “Order of the Coalition” to military heroes and prominent political figures of Ukraine and other countries.

Международная антипутинская коалиция

Бывшие политзаключенные СССР

хотят донести правду

о Майдане и войне в Украине

всем народам на планете

Помощь проекту:privat24 jp  swift

Подробнее...

Проекты Коалиции

  1. Организовать и провести в крупных городах Европы, Северной Америки, Австралии и Японии фотовыставку «Преступления террористов ЛНР-ДНР против человечности». Для открытия выставки в каждой отдельной стране будут приглашаться видные политики и общественные деятели.
  2. Оказать поддержку в проведение Международного антивоенного Форума политзаключенных СССР и стран Варшавского Пакта в Киеве. На Форум ожидается приезд более 150 бывших политзаключенных из 13 стран мира. Главным документом Форума должен стать Меморандум, осуждающий аннексию Крыма и агрессию России против Украины.
  3. Предложить Правительствам Украины, Литвы и Польши инициировать проведение Конференции по безопасности и сотрудничеству в Европе «Хельсинки- 2»  в Хельсинки. Принять участие в этой Конференции и содействовать в политически корректном выборе представителей российской оппозиции и власти.
  4. Создание телеканала радикальной российской оппозиции «Новая Россия» с вещанием из Хельсинки на европейскую часть России через три европейских спутника. Полномасштабное новостное и аналитическое вещание 24 часа в сутки.
  5. Покупка типографий для периодических изданий российской оппозиции в главных городах России: Москве, С.-Петербурге, Самаре, Екатеринбурге, Новосибирске. Типографии будут функционировать в режиме «подполья».
  6. Покупка израильского беспилотника для сбрасывания листовок над оккупированным Донецком и Луганском, где работает только российские СМИ, с объяснением жителям региона – где фашизм?
  7. Организовать награждение Орденом Коалиции ряд общественных и политических деятелей Украины и стран Европы.