International Antiputin Coalition

The former soviet political prisoners want

to convey the truth about

Maidan and the war in Ukraine

to all people

To support project:privat24jp  swift

More info...

nowar   FASCISM, as a socio-political phenomenon, HAS FIVE CHARACTERISTIC SYMPTOMS:

  1. The chauvinism of a great world power.
  2. The merging of all branches of power – the executive, legislative, and judicial branches – with the institutions of force, media, and the business elite.
  3. Aggression toward neighboring states and annexation of adjacent territories.
  4. Persecution of dissidents and politically motivated assassinations.
  5. The idolization of the Fuhrer.

All of these symptoms can be found in today’s Russia. Neither symptom can be found in Ukraine. Some of these symptoms can be found in some of the other republics of the former USSR.  Fascism, as a synonym of national-socialism, includes all of the symptoms listed above, in full and simultaneously.

Today, the Coalition has brought together many civil society activists and NGOs from 16 countries: Russia, Belarus, Ukraine, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Germany, Netherlands, France, Great Britain, Georgia, Armenia, Israel, Canada, and the U.S.

The main goal of the Coalition is to change the criminal regime in Russia through active propaganda and information campaigns targeted at Russian citizens in all parts of the country. To achieve this goal, we will use all legal methods and tools, including the distribution of free periodicals, the establishment of an independent opposition TV channel “New Russia” broadcasting from Helsinki through the Western satellites, and the interactive website of the Coalition. The funds raised will be used to purchase printing equipment, to publish the opposition bulletins weekly in the largest cities of Russia, and to lobby in the United States for the allocation of the funds necessary to launch the opposition TV channel “New Russia.”

The first major project of the Coalition will be a photo exhibition “Crimes of Donbass (LPR-DPR) terrorists against humanity,” which is scheduled to open in June 2015 in Washington, DC, and New York (USA). The Coalition plans to take the exhibition from the U.S. to Canada and to Paris, Brussels, London, Rome and Madrid, as well as to Tokyo, Sydney, and Melbourne. This photo exhibition will make a profound impact on the consciousness of the citizens of the above countries and help them understand what is happening in Ukraine.

The Coalition Coordinator:
In Ukraine is Herman Obuhov, a former political prisoner of the USSR, Co-Chairman of the Russian Society of Political Prisoners, a social activist, and a writer.
Konstantin Ershov, leader of Republican Union of Russian opposition in St. Petersburg.
Dr. Tania Kochetkova in Benelux – Germany, lawyer, Netherlands
We must win the information war against Russia!

Международная антипутинская коалиция

Бывшие политзаключенные СССР

хотят донести правду

о Майдане и войне в Украине

всем народам на планете

Помощь проекту:privat24 jp  swift

Подробнее...

nowar ФАШИЗМ, как социально-политическое явление, ИМЕЕТ 5 ХАРАКТЕРНЫХ ПРИЗНАКОВ:

1. Великодержавный шовинизм.

2. Слияние всех ветвей власти — исполнительной, законодательной и судебной с силовыми структурами, СМИ и бизнес элитой.

3. Агрессия против соседних государств и аннексия прилегающих территорий.

4. Преследование инакомыслия и политические убийства.

5. Идолопоклонничество фюреру.

Все эти признаки имеют место в современной России. Ни один из этих признаков нельзя найти в Украине. Некоторые из этих признаков можно встретить в других республиках бывшего СССР. Фашизм, как синоним национал — социализма, должен иметь все вышеперечисленные признаки всецело и одновременно.

Сегодня Коалиция объединяет многих гражданских активистов и некоммерческих организаций из 16 стран мира: России, Белоруссии, Украины, Эстонии, Латвии, Литвы, Польши, Германии, Нидерландов, Франции, Великобритании, Грузии, Армении, Израиля, Канады и Соединенных Штатов.

Главная цель Коалиции: смена преступного режима в России посредством активной пропаганды и агитации среди российских граждан во всех уголках страны. Для достижения этой цели будут использованы все легальные методы и средства, включая распространение бесплатных периодических изданий и создание независимого оппозиционного телеканала «Новая Россия» с вещанием из Хельсинки вместе с интерактивным сайтом Коалиции. Собранные средства пойдут на покупку полиграфического оборудования и организацию публикаций еженедельных оппозиционных периодических изданий в крупнейших городах России, а также для лоббирования в Соединенных Штатах необходимого бюджета для создания оппозиционного телеканала «Новая Россия».

Первым крупным проектом Коалиции должна стать фотовыставка «Преступления террористов ЛНР – ДНР против человечности», которая намечена на май — июль 2015 года в Вашингтоне, Лос-Анджелесе, Чикаго и Нью-Йорке (США),а также в Торонто и Оттаве (Канада). Из Америки Коалиция намерена привезти фотовыставку в Париж, Брюссель, Лондон, Берлин, Рим и Мадрид, а также в Токио, Сеул, Сидней и Мельбурн. Эта фотовыставка окажет большое влияние на мировоззрение как простых граждан, так и на правительства вышеперечисленных стран и поможет им понять происходящее в Украине.

Координаторы Коалиции:
В Украине — Герман Обухов, бывший политзаключенный СССР, сопредседатель Российского общества политзаключенных, общественный-политический деятель и писатель.

В России — Константин Ершов, лидер Республиканского Союза российской оппозиции Санкт-Петербурга.

Татьяна Кочеткова в Бенилюкс – Германии, адвокат, Нидерланды

Мы должны выиграть информационную войну у России.